Capital Electric Cooperative logo
Capital Electric Cooperative, Inc. Home

Board of Directors

The Capital Electric Cooperative board of directors meets the third Friday of each month. To see a map of the Directors and the district they represent, see Directors by District.

Eckroth Hilken Patrie
Rodney Eckroth Kyle Hilken Bill Patrie
David Liuska Ervin Mund Arlene Olson
David Liuska Josh Kramer Arlene Olson
Dion Vilhauer Hoffart Dwight Wrangham
Deon Vilhauer Sheri Haugen-Hoffart Dwight Wrangham

4111 State Street North || Bismarck, ND|| Toll-free: 888-223-1513 || Local: 701-223-1513 || Email Capital Electric
Copyright © || All Rights Reserved || Site Developed in part by Basin Electric Power Cooperative