Skip to main navigation.

Annual Meeting

Almost 1,100 people gathered at the Ramkota Hotel in Bismarck on June 6 for the 71st annual meeting of Capital Electric Cooperative.

During the business meeting, the following three members were elected to serve three-year terms on the board of directors; Bill Patrie and Dave Charles of Bismarck and Richard Koski of Wing. Kyle Hilken of Wilton was elected to serve a two-year term.

The Capital Electric membership was greeted by Bismarck City Commissioner Nancy Guy. North Dakota’s congressional delegation provided video greetings as well.

The Capital Electric board of directors approved the capital credit retirement from 1999 totaling $1,291,000.

See our July local pages for a full recap of the annual meeting.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op connections kids energy zone web site cooperative action network